2016 Annual General Meeting Results

Board of Directors

  • Leslie Dempsey elected with 80 votes
  • Gloria Maxwell elected with 79 votes
  • Tim Slater elected with 79 votes

2017 Budget and Dues Increase-Approved with 74 yes votes versus 12 no votes

Audit of the 2016 Financial Statements-Approved with 68 yes votes versus 17 no votes

One time Insurance Assessment-Approved with 74 yes votes versus 12 no votes

At the Board of Directors meeting, Mark Sexton was elected Board President, Gloria Maxwell was elected Vice-President, Tim Slater was elected Administration, Leslie Dempsey was elected Finance and Doug Cash was elected Operations and Water.